Sugar Glider Chat
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

(Picture courtesy of April)

HomeGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Hello! I'm new to this site!

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Gremlin&BellasMom

Gremlin&BellasMom

Hello! I'm new to this site! Empty
PostSubject: Hello! I'm new to this site!   Hello! I'm new to this site! I_icon_minitimeTue Dec 29, 2009 4:49 pm

Hi I'm new to this chat site my name is Brittney. I have been looking for a sugar glider chat site that has nice people in it. I believe this one is one Smile. Well a little info about me so y'all can get to know me a little better. Like I said my name is Brittney and I am 15 years old. I love animals and pretty much have a zoo at my house :]. I have 3 dogs, their names are Ginger, Missy, Daisy, I have a cat named Smoky, a cockatoo named Max and 2 sugar gliders named Gremlin and Bella. I have had them going on two months now but I have done reseach on them for year. I still have questions from time to time so I hope if y'all don't mind if I have any. I'm protective over my animals and I take very good care of them. One thing I have to work around with my suggies is that Bella is blind in her left eye so playing in the dark is hard for her. Thats about it I am looking forward to making friends on here.
Back to top Go down
Admin
Admin
Admin

PostSubject: hi there! WELCOME   Hello! I'm new to this site! I_icon_minitimeThu Dec 31, 2009 5:29 pm

Hey there and welcome!
So glad you found us!
wow that is crazy we have a dog named Ginger too! and we have a cat named Daisy - what a coincidence huh?! funny!

well I hope you like the site! feel free to take the many polls on here and post as much as you want there arent a whole lot of people that post regularly on here, but its pretty fun - everyone on here is really super nice though at least I think so! otherwise I boot em off - ha ha

again welcome to you and your zoo! cat